الحلول

المرونة في تسليم أي مهمة

التدريب العسكري على الطائرة بدون طيار

تعتبر الطائرة بدون طيار طراز One 150 من Primoco منصة مثالية لمهام التدريب اليومية، سواءً كنا نفكر في التدريب الأولي للطيارين والمشغلين الجدد أو التدريب المتكرر للحفاظ على مهارات الطاقم. بالنسبة لهذه المهام، يمكن تجهيز الطائرات بدون طيار بأجهزة استشعار من الفئة المتوسطة التي تسمح بممارسة تنسيق الطاقم.

بالنسبة للتدريب الأولي، هناك العديد من أدوات التدريب الخاصة المتوفرة مثل سماعة رأس الواقع الافتراضي الفريدة من نوعها في القطاع والتي تتيح ممارسة التحكم اليدوي للطيارين الجدد. لا يسمح هذا الجهاز فقط بممارسة التشغيل اليدوي في مختلف ظروف الأرصاد الجوية والرؤية، ليس هذا فقط ولكنه يسمح أيضًا بممارسة إجراءات محددة باستخدام خريطة واقعية لقاعدة أو منطقة عمل المشغل. يسمح جهاز محاكاة الطيار الداخلي بالمناورة في عمليات السلامة وإحاطة المهمة/استخلاص المعلومات.

إنفاذ القانون

بالنسبة لوكالات إنفاذ القانون، توفر الطائرة بدون طيار طراز One 150 من Primoco مستوى لا مثيل له من الأتمتة مع مجموعة متنوعة من أجهزة الاستشعار، وتكلفة تشغيل مستدامة وخطة صيانة يمكن التنبؤ بها. تتمثل الحمولة الأساسية لإنفاذ القانون في الأنظمة الكهروضوئية/الأشعة تحت الحمراء، حيث يمكن لشركة Primoco أن تقدم العديد من الحلول المدمجة والمختبرة بالفعل بدءًا من نظام ضوء النهار الأساسي Octopus Epsilon 140، ونظام Octopus Epsilon 175 النهاري/الليلي من الفئة المتوسطة حتى أنظمة Wescam النهارية / الليلية المتطورة Mx-8 وMx-10.

لا تأتي الأنظمة الكهروضوئية/الأشعة تحت الحمراء بكاميرات نهارية الضوئية ومستشعرات MWIR / SWIR المزودة بخاصية تحديد موقع GPS وتتبع الكائنات تلقائيًا فقط، ولكن أيضًا مع محدد المدى بالليزر ومؤشر. تسمح قدرة الحمولة الضخمة بحمل أجهزة استشعار متعددة وأن تقترن أنظمة الكهروضوئية/الأشعة تحت الحمراء بكاميرا ثابتة فائقة الدقة (150 ميجابكسل). يسمح رابط بيانات الطائرات بدون طيار القوي بالبث المباشر للفيديو عالي الدقة حتى على حافة مدى خط الرؤية البالغ 200 كيلومتر.

الدوريات الحدودية

بغض النظر عن طول الحدود لديك، فإن الطائرة بدون طيار طراز One 150 من Primoco مناسبة تمامًا للمراقبة المستمرة لأي منطقة حدودية. يتيح نظام الملاحة بدون طيار المتطور الذي يتكون من GPS والملاحة بالقصور الذاتي التشغيل الآمن على الجانب المطلوب من الحدود دون أي خطر في عبور الخط.

قد تكون بديلاً للدوريات الحدودية بفضل أجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية/الأشعة تحت الحمراء المزودة بكاميرا للمراقبة النهارية / الليلية للوضع الحدودي، بينما يمكن للطائرة أن تحمل معدات إضافية مثل الماسحات الضوئية الليزرية LIDAR مما يسمح بإنشاء خريطة تضاريس رقمية ثلاثية الأبعاد ورادارات SAR للتغيير التلقائي للكشف عن خط الحدود أو رادارات Ultra-Wide Band UWB واختراق سطح الأرض. إن الجمع بين المستشعرات المتقدمة جنبًا إلى جنب مع أتمتة الطيران المتطورة يجلب للمشغل مستوى جديدًا حقًا من قدرة رصد الحدود.

الدوريات الساحلية والموانئ

بالنسبة للسلطات والخدمات البحرية والموانئ، تأتي الطائرة بدون طيار طراز One 150 من Primoco بنظام تحديد تلقائي مشتق من جهاز تديره البحرية الأمريكية لعقود. يسمح تحديد السفن في الوقت الفعلي بالكشف المبكر عن الأنشطة غير المرغوب فيها المحتملة. عند اقترانها بأنظمة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية/الأشعة تحت الحمراء أو مستشعر رادار الفتحة التركيبية (SAR)، فإنه يمكن استخدام الطائرات بدون طيار للتحكم شبه التلقائي والبحث في القطاعات البحرية ومناطق الموانئ مع خرج عالي الدقة في الوقت الفعلي مما يسمح بالاستجابة الفورية لأي تهديد أو مخالفة.

توفر شركة Primoco العديد من خيارات رادار الفتحة التركيبية (SAR) بدءًا بمصفوفة هوائي AESA ثابت الاتجاه نحو الأسفل وصولاً إلى حل يتكون من برج متحرك يسمح بالبحث عن السمت بزاوية 360 درجة على المدى الطويل. تعمل رادار الفتحة التركيبية في النطاق X وتسمح بأوضاع تشغيل مؤشر الهدف المتحرك الأرضي (GMTI) وضوء موضعي وشريطي.

معايرة أنظمة الملاحة الجوية

قد تكون الطائرة بدون طيار طراز One 150 من Primoco مزودة بحمولة نظام فحص الطيران (FIS) لدعم معايرة NAVAID's في الطريق والمطار مثل ILS وVGSI وVOR وDME وNDB وMarker وGBAS وVDF وغيرها. ويمكن أيضًا توفير مستشعرات لأجهزة NAVAID العسكرية مثل TACAN ورادار الاقتراب الدقيق (PAR). توفر مستشعرات إلكترونيات الطيران المحمولة جوًا ونظام تحديد المواقع GNSS/SBAS قياسات عالية الدقة يتم إرسالها عبر رابط بيانات عالي السرعة، مما يوفر بيانات ونتائج آنية إلى مفتش الطيران على الأرض. يتيح برنامج فحص الطيران المتطور بتصدير نتائج الفحص بأي تنسيق تقرير مخصص.

قد يتم إعادة تزويد الطائرة بدون طيار بسرعة لفحص ومعايرة NAVAID الخاص. توفر الطائرة بدون طيار طراز One 150 من Primoco تكلفة تشغيلية لا مثيل لها مقارنة بالطائرة التقليدية لفحص الطيران بالحجم الكامل. وبالتعاون مع الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية الرائدة في معدات فحص الطيران، مثل Norwegian Special Mission، يمكن لشركة Primoco أن تقدم أفضل الحلول لأي عميل.

الاستطلاع والمراقبة

تعتبر الطائرة بدون طيار طراز One 150 من Primoco أفضل منصة مناسبة للمراقبة والاستطلاع غير المزعجة. يتيح ارتفاع الإبحار بالمراقبة غير الملحوظة حيث يتم اجتناب كل من الكشف الصوتي والضوئي للنظام عمليًا، بينما تصل المستشعرات الموجودة على متن الطائرة إلى تشغيل LOS طويل المدى بطول 200 كم لضمان ظروف مثالية لجمع المعلومات الاستخباراتية.

يسمح نطاق الحمولة الصافية بتركيب مستشعرات كهروضوئية/الأشعة تحت الحمراء بأحجام مختلفة وفئات أداء، ورادارات SAR مع كل من الهوائي الثابت والمحرك، وماسحة الليزر LIDAR، والكاميرات الثابتة فائقة الدقة (150 ميجا بكسل) وأجهزة الكشف عن الترددات اللاسلكية. يضمن الجمع بين معلمات المستشعرات وإمكانيات المستشعرات المتعددة الموجودة على متن الطائرة جمعًا استخباراتيًا مثاليًا أثناء النهار والليل على حد سواء حتى من المناطق النائية دون أي خطر على الأفراد. وكإضافة، يمكن توفير برنامج ذكي للتعلم الذاتي يقوم تلقائيًا بتقييم البيانات المجمعة ويسلط الضوء على حالات عدم المطابقة.

الحرب الإلكترونية

تتمثل إحدى الميزات المتفوقة في العالم للطائرة بدون طيار طراز One 150 من Primoco في قدرتها على التعبئة للحرب الإلكترونية. حيث يمكن تجهيز الطائرة بمجموعة متطورة من أجهزة التشويش الإلكترونية وأجهزة استقبال الترددات الراديوية التي لا ينطبق عليها لوائح الاتجار الدولي للأسلحة، مما يسمح لها بتنفيذ هجمات إلكترونية، والتشويش، والتشويش الاحتياطي، والحماية الذاتية، والتشويش على حماية القوافل، ومحاكاة باعث التهديدات، ومحاكاة الباعث أثناء التشويش والتدريب على الحماية الإلكترونية وغيرها من البعثات.

بنسب مئوية صغيرة من تكلفة أنظمة الحرب الإلكترونية المستخدمة حاليًا، يسمح طراز One 150 من Primoco بقدرة لا مثيل لها في مجال التشويش المتماسك التقليدي والحديث أو مزيج من هذه الأنظمة بتكلفة معقولة دون أي قيود على التصدير. وتضمن قدرتها على التحمل لمدة 15 ساعة جنبًا إلى جنب مع مدى LOS بطول 200 كم قدرة حقيقية على المواجهة.

مراقبة خطوط الأنابيب والطاقة

بالنسبة لصناعة النفط والطاقة، توفر الطائرة بدون طيار طراز One 150 من Primoco منصة اقتصادية للاستخدام اليومي بفضل التكنولوجيا المتطورة وأتمتة خطوط الأنابيب ومراقبة خطوط النقل. يتم تشغيل الطائرة والتحكم فيها من محطة تحكم أرضية بمستوى متقدم جدًا من الأتمتة لسهولة التخطيط والإعداد للمهمة. ونظرًا لنطاق LOS البالغ 200 كم وسرعة التشغيل التي تصل إلى 150 كم/ساعة، يمكن أن توفر قدرة مراقبة أعلى من أي منصة أخرى، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت بطيار أو بدون طيار.

يمكن أن تتكون مجموعة المستشعرات من كاميرا نهارية عالية الدقة أو كاميرا نهارية/ليلية عالية الدقة أو كاميرا ثابتة فائقة الدقة (150 ميجابكسل) أو ماسح ضوئي ليزري LIDAR أو مستشعرات أخرى. وتم تزويد جميع العناصر بإمكانية المحاذاة الذاتية ووظيفة تحديد موقع GPS لتوفير نقل البيانات المجمعة في الوقت الفعلي إلى محطة التحكم الأرضية واختيارياً إلى مقر المشغل.

الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث

تعتبر الطائرة بدون طيار طراز One 150 من Primoco منصة مثالية للإغاثة من الكوارث على نطاق واسع ويمكن استخدامها لمجموعة متنوعة من الحوادث مثل الفيضانات أو الزلازل أو الانفجارات البركانية أو حرائق الغابات. وتُستخدم الطائرة عادةً في بيئة خطرة لرصد نطاق الكوارث، ومراقبة الأنشطة الوقائية والإنقاذ وحتى توطين الأشخاص المنكوبين وتقديم التوجيه للمساعدة. وعلى عكس غالبية الطائرات بطيار، يمكن للطائرات بدون طيار أن تعمل بأمان في الليل وهو عامل رئيسي للقضاء على التهديدات سريعة الانتشار مثل مياه الفيضانات أو حرائق البراري. ويمكن للطائرة بدون طيار أن توفر بيانات آنية إلى المقر الرئيسي لاتخاذ إجراءات فورية والأشخاص الناجين والحفاظ على الممتلكات.

يمكن تزويد الطائرة بدون طيار بمجموعات مختلفة من أجهزة الاستشعار بدءًا من الكاميرات الكهروضوئية/الأشعة تحت الحمراء النهارية / الليلية وأجهزة تحديد المواقع وغيرها من المعدات الخاصة.

حماية البيئة والبحوث البيئية

ثبت أن الطائرة بدون طيار طراز One 150 من Primoco منصة مثالية للرصد البيئي. وعند عد الحيوانات، يمكن أن توفر رحلات جوية غير مزعجة فوق منطقة الاهتمام دون إزعاج الحياة البرية. ويرجع هذا في الغالب إلى الحد الأدنى من تأثير الضوضاء، والذي يسمح لأجهزة الاستشعار الموجودة على متن الطائرة بالحصول على حالة حقيقية لعدد الحيوانات. ولهذه المهام، تم تجهيز الطائرة بكاميرا فائقة الدقة بدقة 150 ميجابكسل تسمح للمشغل بالتكبير في أي مجال من مجالات الاهتمام.

قد تكون الطائرة بدون طيار مجهزة أيضًا بأجهزة أخذ عينات من الغلاف الجوي لأخذ عينات التلوث الجوي واكتشافه بما في ذلك تتبع تحركات الهواء الملوث في الغلاف الجوي.

رصد السكك الحديدية

بالنسبة للدول الكبيرة، تعد شبكة السكك الحديدية جزءًا من البنية التحتية الحيوية. وعلى هذا النحو، يجب أن تخضع للتفتيش والصيانة الدورية. تسمح الطائرة بدون طيار طراز One من Primoco بالكشف عن بعد عن أي مخالفات مما يضمن الكشف في الوقت المناسب عن التهديدات والمخاطر المحتملة. وتسمح المجموعة الواسعة من أجهزة الاستشعار، على سبيل المثال، باكتشاف شقوق مسار السكك الحديدية أو البراغي المفكوكة. وتمكّن أنظمة التخطيط والتحكم/التنفيذ المتقدم للمهمة المشغل من برمجة المسار مسبقًا بسهولة بنقرة واحدة فوق أي عيب تم تحديده.

بالنسبة لهذه المهام، تم تجهيز الطائرة بدون طيار بكاميرا فائقة الدقة بدقة 150 ميجابكسل تسمح للمشغل بالتكبير في أي مجال من مجالات الاهتمام. وتوفر الدقة كل 3 سم على الأرض كبكسل واحد، وبالتالي يمكنها اكتشاف التفاصيل الصغيرة للمخالفات المحتملة.

طائرة بلا طيار للتدريب على إصابة الهدف

يمكن استخدام عائلة الطائرات بدون طيار من Primoco بشكل فعال كمحاكاة هدف واقعي لأي وحدة عسكرية تبدأ بالكتائب المضادة للطائرات وصولاً إلى المشاة الميكانيكية والقوات الجوية. وتأتي الطائرات بدون طيار المستهدفة من Primoco مزودة بمعدات على متنها تتكون من مؤشرات خطأ الهدف تسمح بتحديد دقة إطلاق البرميل بالإضافة إلى عاكسات الرادار (عدسة Luneburg) وبواعث الأشعة تحت الحمراء. ويتيح الجمع بين المعدات الموجودة على متن الطائرة محاكاة أهداف مختلفة بخصائص مختلفة. ويمكن طلاء الطائرة بألوان يختارها العميل مطابقة لمخطط الطلاء المطلوب للخصم.

يسمح حجم الطائرة بالتدرب على الرماية على مسافة قصيرة إلى متوسطة. وتتطلب الطائرات بدون طيار المستهدفة من Primoco مدرجًا قصيرًا (300 متر) للتشغيل و(ما لم تصطدم بالذخيرة الحية) يمكن إعادة استخدامها بعد الهبوط مع فوائد تكلفة كبيرة للمشغل.

فيديو هاتنا

فيديو Primoco UAV الرسمي ٢٠٢١
الوقت: ٦:٢٢
إجراءات ما قبل الرحلة الطائرات بدون طيار من Primoco
الوقت: ٨:٢٦
SAR IMSAR NSP-7
الوقت: ٥:١٢
Emergency parachute landing system
Time: 2:02

Solutions

FLEXIBILITY TO DELIVER ANY MISSION

MILITARY UAV TRAINING

The Primoco One 150 UAV is an ideal platform for daily training missions, whether we consider the initial training of new pilots and operators or recurring training to maintain crew skills. For these missions the UAV can be equipped with mid-class sensors allowing crew coordination practice.

For initial training there are several special training tools available such as the industry-unique Virtual Reality headset which allows practice in manual control for new pilots. This device allows not only the practice of manual operation in various meteorological and visibility conditions, but even allows the practice of specific procedures using a realistic map of the operator´s base or area of operation. The internal pilot simulator allows drilling in safety operations and mission briefing/debriefing.

LAW ENFORCEMENT

For law enforcement agencies the Primoco One 150 brings an unparalleled level of automation with a wide variety of sensors, a sustainable cost of operation and a predictable maintenance scheme. The basic law enforcement payload is an EO/IR system, where Primoco can offer several already integrated and tested solutions starting from the basic Octopus Epsilon 140 daylight system, mid-class Octopus Epsilon 175 day/night system up to the high-end Wescam day/night Mx-8 and Mx-10 systems.

The EO/IR systems come not only with optical day cameras and MWIR/SWIR sensors equipped with GPS localisation feature and automatic object tracking, but also with a laser rangefinder and pointer. The huge payload capability allows multiple sensors to be carried and the EO/IR system to be coupled with an ultra- high resolution (150 MPix) still camera. The powerful UAV datalink allows HD video live streaming up to the edge of the 200 km LOS range.

BORDER PATROLS

Regardless of the length of your border, the Primoco One 150 UAV is well–suited for nonstop surveillance of any border area. The sophisticated UAV navigation system consisting of GPS and inertial navigation allows safe operation on the required side of the border without any risk of crossing the line.

The border patrolling variant may be equipped with EO/IR sensors for day/night monitoring of the border situation, while the plane can carry additional equipment such as LIDAR laser scanners allowing the generation of a 3D digital terrain map, SAR radars for automatic border-line detection change or Ultra-Wide Band UWB radars for foliage and ground surface penetration. The combination of advanced sensors together with sophisticated flight automation brings to the operator a truly new level of border control capability.

MARITIME AND PORTS PATROLLING

For naval and port authorities and services the Primoco One 150 UAV comes with an Automatic Identification System derived from a device operated by US Navy for decades. The real-time identification of vessels allows early detection of potential undesirable activities. When coupled with the EO/IR sensing system or Synthetic Aperture Radar (SAR) sensor the UAV can be used for semiautomatic control and search of maritime sectors and port areas with high-precision real-time output allowing immediate response to any threat or irregularity.

Primoco provides several SAR options starting with a fixed downward looking AESA antenna array up to a solution consisting of a moveable turret allowing 360° azimuth search at long range. The SAR radars operate within the X-band and allow spot-light, strip and Ground Moving Target Indication (GMTI) operation modes.

AIRSPACE NAVAID SYSTEMS CALIBRATION

The Primoco One 150 UAV may be equipped with Flight Inspection System (FIS) payload to support the calibration of enroute- and airport NAVAID‘s such as ILS, VGSI, VOR, DME, NDB, Marker, GBAS, VDF and other. Sensors for military NAVAID‘s such as TACAN and Precision Approach Radar (PAR) can also be provided. The airborne avionics sensors and the GNSS/SBAS positioning system provides high accuracy measurements that are transmitted over high speed datalink, providing real-time data and results to the Flight Inspector on ground. The high-end Flight Inspection software allows the results of the inspection to be exported to any customized report format.

The UAV may be quickly re-equipped for the specific NAVAID to be inspected and calibrated. The Primoco One 150 UAV provides unrivalled operational cost compared to conventional full size Flight Inspection aircraft. Cooperating with leading OEM‘s in Flight Inspection equipment, such as Norwegian Special Mission, Primoco can offer best-in-class solutions for any customer.

RECONNAISSANCE AND SURVEILLANCE

The Primoco One 150 UAV is the platform best suited for unobtrusive surveillance and reconnaissance. The cruising altitude allows unnoticed observation since both the sound and optical detection of the system are practically excluded, while the on-board sensors reach and long-range 200 km LOS operation ensure perfect conditions for intelligence gathering.

The payload range allows installation of EO/IR sensors of various sizes and performance classes, SAR radars both with fixed and gimbal-mounted antenna, laser LIDAR scanner, ultra-high resolution (150 MPix) still cameras and RF detectors. The combination of the sensors´ parameters with multi-sensor on-board capability ensures perfect intelligence collection during both day and night conditions even from remote areas with no risk to personnel. As an add-on an intelligent self-learning software can be provided which automatically evaluates the gathered data and highlights nonconformities.

ELECTRONIC WARFARE

One of the world beating features of the Primoco One 150 UAV is its capability for Electronic Warfare deployment. The plane can be equipped with a sophisticated ITAR-free set of electronic and radio-frequency jammers and receivers allowing it to perform electronic attacks, stand-off jamming, stand-in jamming, self-protection and convoy protection jamming, threat emitter simulation, emitter simulation during jamming, electronic protection training and other missions.

At a small percentage of the cost of currently used Electronic Warfare systems, the Primoco One 150 allows unparalleled capability in the area of traditional and modern coherent jamming or a combination of these for an affordable cost without any export restrictions. Its long endurance of 15 hours together with a 200 km LOS range ensures a true stand-off capability.

PIPELINES AND ENERGYLINES MONITORING

For the oil and energy industry the Primoco One 150 UAV brings a cost-effective platform for daily use with sophisticated technology and automatization of pipelines and transmission line monitoring. The plane is operated and controlled from a Ground control station with very advanced level of automatization for easy mission planning and preparation. Due to the LOS range of 200 km and operating speed of up to 150 km/h it can provide a higher monitoring capacity than any other platform, no matter if manned or unmanned.

The sensor suite can consist of a day HD camera, day/night HD camera, ultra-high resolution (150 MPix) still camera, laser LIDAR scanner or other sensors. All items are equipped with self-alignment capability and GPS localisation function to provide real-time transfer of gathered data to the Ground control station and optionally to the operator´s HQ.

DISASTER RELIEF

The Primoco One 150 UAV is an ideal platform for large-area disaster relief and can be used for a variety of incidents such as flooding, earthquakes, volcanic eruptions or forest fires. The airplane is typically used in a dangerous environment for disaster scope monitoring, preventive and rescue activities monitoring and even people-in-distress localisation and providing guidance for assistance. Unlike the majority of manned airplanes the UAV can safety operate at night which is a key factor for eliminating quick-spreading threats such as flooding water or wildland fires. The UAV can provide real-time data to the HQ for immediate action and successful people and property preservation.

The UAV can be equipped with various sets of sensors starting with EO/IR day/ night cameras, localisation devices and other special equipment.

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AND RESEARCH

The Primoco One 150 UAV was proven as an ideal platform for environmental monitoring. When counting animals it can provide unobtrusive flights over the area of interest without disturbing wildlife. This is mostly because of the minimal noise footprint, which allows the on-board sensors to obtain a true status of the animal population count. For these missions the plane is equipped with an ultra-high resolution camera with 150 MPix resolution allowing the operator to zoom-in on any areas of interest.

The UAV may also be equipped with atmosphere sampling devices for aerial pollution sampling and detection including tracking the movements of polluted air in the atmosphere.

RAILWAY MONITORING

For large countries the railroad network is part of the critical infrastructure. As such, it should be a subject to regular inspection and maintenance. The Primoco One UAV allows remote detection of any irregularities ensuring in-time detection of possible threats and hazards. The wide selection of sensors allows, for example, detection of railroad track cracks or loose bolts. The advanced mission planning and control/execution systems enables the operator to easily pre-program the route with one-click circling over any identified defect.

For these missions, the UAV is equipped with an ultra-high resolution camera with a 150 MPix resolution allowing the operator to zoom-in on any areas of interest. The resolution presents every 3 cm on the ground as one Pixel and thus it can detect small details of possible irregularities.

TARGET DRONE

The Primoco UAV family can be effectively used as a realistic target simulation for any military unit starting with anti-aircraft battalions through to mechanised infantry and air forces. The Primoco target drones come with on-board equipment consisting of target miss indicators allowing determination of barrel firing accuracy as well as with radar reflectors (Luneburg lens) and IR emitters. The combination of on-board equipment allows the simulation of various targets with different characteristics. The plane may be painted in customer-selected colours matching the desired paint scheme of the opponent.

The size of the aircraft enables practice shooting at short to mid distance. The Primoco target drones require a short (300m) runway for operation and (unless hit with live ammunition) can be reused after landing with significant cost benefits to the operator.

OUR VIDEOS

Primoco UAV Official Video 2021
Time: 6:22
Pre-flight Procedures Primoco UAV
Time: 8:26
SAR IMSAR NSP-7
Time: 5:12
LIDAR
Time: 3:03